I like a lesbian.

beachwrangler

beachwrangler

Alright well the title says it all I like a lesbian which is just a battle I shouldve never begun. So a couple months ago I went to a different coffee shop for whatever reason and there she was. Blonde hair blue eyes just gorgeous. Instant chemistry between us Ive talken to enough girls when I know its there and when it isnt. It was absolutely there with her. I went in a few days a week to see her. Eventually she got to the point where she wanted my full name, what I did for a living, if I lived alone, what I enjoyed doing etc. She also told me about herself, including facts about her family background, her goals in life, that she was single, wanted to find a guy that was good husband material, how many kids she wanted etc. I finally gave her my number. She texted me within the hour telling me, talking to me always made her day. That she wanted to get to know me better. So we talked for a few weeks. Even with a date planned in mind and then boom she disappears I dont hear from her for two weeks. She didnt respond to my texts. My rule is to send no more than two texts. I never want to keep trying to talk to somebody that obviously is not interested in talking to me at the moment.