Is my professor attracted to me??

Laikafire

its my first time posting here. Its a really long story and its not something I can talk to my friends or family about. Well to start of he's about twice my age: I'm only 18. It started out with him seeing me outside of class in some restaurant (a coincidence), and my friend told me she saw him look at me a few times. Anyway right as he was leaving he stood by the door and stared at me for a few seconds (i could see him out of the corner of my eye) like he was gonna say hi , but then he turned around and left. In class he mentioned he saw me and teased me about having drinks or whatever. He called on me in class more often and actually knew my name!!! Lol. Well later, I would ask him questions about class and he was like overly helpful. He even told me I could keep a movie we watched in class once, lol. He joked around with me and when I came to class early he would sit next to me and talk to me, and talk about himself. Anyway he organized this class field trip out of town and when he talked about going he stared at me. I, of course wanting to be close to him, went on the trip. So while on the trip there was this other girl. Like me, she was young and a student in one of his other classes. On the bus I saw her flirting with him, and him flirting back, but looking at me to see my reaction. I ignored the situation and was thinking about ignoring him the rest of the trip, but as I was walking off the bus he was like "I like your shirt", then when I was outside this guy approached me and we started talking. I saw the professor and that girl walk off togethernesrlier so I figured I might as well make a new friend. After a minute I felt someone standing behind me and it was the professor and the girl. He butted into our conversation and was asking me questions and stuff, ignoring the girl that was hanging out with him. When the other guy I met made somebjoke andwhen I laughed "Prof. X" gave me this INTENSE look. The kind of lo