Rules of being a Temp?

I started my first tempt job a couple days ago, they were on tight deadlines and i had to stay overtime. However from the looks of it, i somewhat appear to be on the good side of both my supervisors. but at the same time im unsure whether or not ill be hearing from them anymore as they didnt say when or if i should come in again. my supervisor did tell me she gave me a good review to my temp agency. and even my contact confirmed.

However people can be so indirect about things sometimes. I called the company today and she reiterated yesterday's review and that we'd keep in touch, she thanked me for staying behind the other day. however i fear i may have jeopardized my chances as i told her i was a night student (i cant quite stay after business hrs) this is the beginning of the week, so i assume they have enough staffing and arent on as much of a tight deadline as they were during the weekend.

Even for day 2 at work there, my supervisor got to know me better by asking what i do, and similar with me with a few other co-workers.

Well who knows what happens now. questions:

1)Are they interested in having me in again?

2)What should i look out for if the company is/isnt interested in having me come in again?

3)Is the RATE set in stone, can i speak with the company or temp agency on raising it?

4)Who's really paying me here, the temp agency or the company i worked for? (does the temp agency bill the company for my services?)

5)Is the company allowed to hire me as a full-time employee with benefits?

6)Do temps generally get higher pay than the company's employees?

1)Are they interested in having me in again?

2)What should i look out for if the company is/isnt interested in having me come in again?

3)Is the RATE set in stone, can i speak with the company or temp agency on raising it?

4)Who's really paying me here, the temp agency or the company i worked for? (does the temp agency bill the company for my services?)