Does it matter where you went to college?

I recently graduated from a decent state school. I graduated Magna Cum Laude and overall spent about $1,000 on my education. I now have 35k in left over funds with 18k my parents saved for my education.

I am wondering if graduating very highly from a mediocre college will allow me to accomplish my dreams, or if I need to go back to school, this time at a prestigious university like Miami, and get an advanced degree. Thing is I know people who are unemployed who went to prestigious schools and unlike me they have huge debt payments. Does it really matter where you go to college? Can I still achieve the same amount of success from a not well known public institution?

http://dress-soul.ru/index.php?categoryID=9092 -Nash Internet magazin predostavljaet ogromnoe raznoobrazie klubnoj odezhdy, zhenskaja i muzhskaja odezhda, futbolki, rejv odezhdu, a tak zhe cvetnye prikol'nye futbolki i majki, kofty s dlinnym rukavom, klubnye tolstovki, plat'ja, jarkie muzhskie zhiletki, panamki, archetypal'nye shtany, cvetnye sumki, klubnuju atributiku dlja raznoobraznyh tematicheskih vecherinok.Aksessuary.Chasy,soks,bejdzh. http://dress-soul.ru/ Our online store offers a huge variety of club clothes, women's and men's clothing, shirts, rave clothing, as well as colored funny t-shirts and tank tops, blouses with long sleeves, club sweatshirts, dresses, bright men's vests, panamki, original pants, colorful handbags, club memorabilia for a variety of thematic vecherinok.Aksessuary.Chasy, socks, name badge.
EyesWideOpen
I recently graduated from a decent state school. I graduated Magna Cum Laude and overall spent about $1,000 on my education. I now have 35k in left over funds with 18k my parents saved for my education.