Everyone's ignoring me

Redguitar35

I finished a graduate degree last month, but instead of being happy I feel more miserable than ever. My life has come to a complete standstill. I feel like a car in the road that has run out of gas. My dating profile is getting zero matches and before that a bunch of flakes. I'm getting job interviews that aren't turning into job offers. Today it seemed like everyone I texted just ignored me. I've been putting real effort into turning my life into something happy, but it seems as if the world just wants me to walk into the desert and disappear. Right now, I'm laying down trying to decide if that would be the best thing for everyone.

hippychick3

We all have those moments in life where nothing seems to be going our way... bad luck, our friends finding new and better friends, everything that can go wrong does go wrong, and no one seems to like us. But we keep on trekking along until things turn around for the better. And they almost always do if we think positive and do things a little differently to bring about a better outcome.

Hang in there. This too shall pass. You're not alone.

Red, you're truly not alone

I feel the same way

I just finished the 5th tube feeding of the day for my cat who I hit with my car a few days ago :(

I did OLDing for almost 2 years...havent had any luck in the last 10 months....my most recent guy turned out to be insane....literally

After 4 years of schooling for nursing...I just lost my 4.0GPA

I'm telling you this because you're not the only one who feels lost and like things couldnt get any worse....after previously thinking they would get better

What helps me is looking back on the past. I'm sure you've gotten through much more difficult ordeals than this. I'm sure you not only survived tough times but went on to experience happiness

You will it feel once again...I promise