Babie-Girl

all my life i have been told i will never amount to anything, that im worthless, that im ugly, that im not good at anything, that ill always be alone etc... every friend i have had has left me, been taken from me, told me they used me, my first real friend and bf has cheated on me twice, left me for girls loads of times, hit me, blamed me for everything that has messed up our relationship and now left me.... so i figured that im clearly not a good person or pretty or anything and i obviously deserve such treatments from people. i have lived my life alone until he came along and spent 8 1/2 years with me and now left me... so i have no self confidence, no positive opinions of myself, im very pessimistic... i dont see the good in anything.. i hate myself..... i used to cut myself and have tried killing myself.. ive even shocked my Councillors and some has given up on me..... i dont know how to like myself when i see nothing good about me... after years of being bullied, hurt, told your worth nothing.. how can you like yourself... ?

Therapy. You have low self esteem & you need help to re0write the messages you give yourself.

• Like 2
thefooloftheyear

Might sound simpler than it is to implement, but pay no mind to what others say or do...Pave your own path in life..

The moment you stop caring what others think or say of you, you will achieve contentment/happiness.

Best of luck

TFY

• Like 7

people sense someone with a low sense of self worth and a lot of people likes the ones you mentioned will take advantage of you because of that. Once you change how you feel about yourself the quality of people you attract will change too.

• Like 1
Might sound simpler than it is to implement, but pay no mind to what others say or do...Pave your own path in life..

The moment you stop caring what others think or say of you, you will achieve contentment/happiness.

Best of luck

TFY