What are the signs of cocaine?! :(

Selinamay

Hi, I'm new to this, really need help to save my family. Iv been with my partner for 4 years. I am now 22, he is 26. When we first got together, I knew he was into cocaine, but I didn't care then, I liked the "bad boy" image. Although due to the abuse of it, he had a heart attack at 22 years old!.. after a year I said, this needs to stop now, we're getting serious n I don't want this kind of life. So he promised to stop... Did he heck!! This went on for the next 2 years. 2 years of mental/emotional/minor physical abuse. Then it finally stopped! (I think).. For 2 years Im led to believe he's been clean.. But stil almost every week he goes out to the pub insisting that he's gunna have 1 quick been, then coincidently the phone goes off, he comes in anytime between 11-2, drunk but pulling a strange frowning face (which he blames to having a joint after drinking) but I remember he used to pull this face when he was on it. He is full of apologies, almost crying saying he's gunna change, but just puts it all down to the pub n completely denies using coke! I just don't believe it! He used to have such a major addiction n I can't believe this face pulling is fro

Havin a joint!! Please can people tell me some more signs I can look out for?! I'm saying this now as once again I'm at home on my own n he's still not home from the pub and I know what's coming!! I feel like I know what to look out for. Just need the backup!! Feel like he's driving me mad cos it's like I'm 98% sure he is but he just keeps denying it!.. But I know it?! Arrrgghhhh :(

Feelin Frisky