Why do I seem to only attract guys who already have girlfriends!?

Okay, so I get these guys who are really great guys hit on me and just be super friendly and interested..but they all have girlfriends! (I'm a junior in high school) Like...what's up with that? What's wrong with me? :eek: Eek! Either that or I get the guys with the reps for breaking hearts that are the really cute jocks..it's nice and all...but after you get over the physical stuff...it's...there's no point to it. Where do I find myself a keeper?? Is it the way they perceive me? A lot of people I get to know tell me that I seem the really ditzy type at first because of the I look and I act. I get complimented a lot on my looks or whatnot and I guess that's good, but I don't wanna be thought of as a bimbo because of it! :( I'm really optimistic too and I'm always smiling so I guess that makes me seem even more...airheaded. :confused: I'm not dumb. (that much :)) I'm in high school and I'm an all A student and involved in AP courses and enrolled in college and stuff and I'm in the top ten percent of my class and all that good stuff. I just need a way to try to...come off as more intellectual and not....stupid. LoL, I guess. Tips, please! :D

ThisGirlNameKD