Should I stay? Or go?

Hello all, I need some advice pls. I am new to marriage. I have only been married 1 yr but known my husband for 3. After we got married I seen a completely different side of him. More controlling, dominating personality. He doesn't call it that, but that's what I get. He is very old school. I'm more laid back. We are currently separated because we can't stop fighting. We are two different people. We are trying to make compromises so we can make this work but to be honest I feel like he doesn't really care what happens to us anymore. He already told me that he doesn't love me like he used to, but we can work on bringing it back. He waiting for me to make the decision to move back in or not. I don't now if it's just me being paranoid but I get the feeling he really doesn't want me to come back and for some reason wants the divorce to come from me. The only time I see any kind of love or affection from him is when he wants sex.

I do love him, but I don't want my love to eventually turn to resentment. We don't have kids, and I'm afraid of having any with him as I'm sure he feels the same way about me.

Please any advice would be appreciated! Thank you so much for reading!

2.50 a gallon

"We don't have kids, and I am afraid of having any with him . . ."

I think that pretty much answers your question!

• Like 2