Am I a stalker, or is she a jilted dumper?

First, I'd like to mention that I am a combat veteran from the late unpleasantness in Iraq. I am in treatment, take meds, and make my mental health my first priority - but I do have Combat PTSD, and am rated for it through the department of veteran affairs. Second: My back was messed up in the war, and for the last 9 months I've been mostly bed-bound, only regaining marginal mobility in the last 3 or so.

Now, on with the tale of woe:

About three months ago, I started to regain my mobility, though I was (and still do on bad days) using a cane. I set up an online dating profile because, frankly, I was bored out of my skull and had marginal human interaction for months as I recuperated.

I met a girl through there: College educated, fit, gainfully employed, former stripper (found out the last one after we started seeing each other). We met and got on well for our first date. We wound up sleeping together on our second. She wanted to try an open kind of relationship, and I was fine with it - having long ago had most of my possessive demons burned in the fires of infidelity, years ago.

For three months, we met once or twice a week. We had dinner, talked about our various shared interests (of which there were surprisingly many) and had fantastic kinky sex. I did't want to get attached, but I started to.

A month ago she started sleeping with her roommate, and he immediately began pressuring her for a monogamous relationship. She had an STI test, it came up negative, and we resumed our weekly rendezvous - though apparently her roommate was none to happy with it.

Over the long weekend, her took her to an quaint little town a few hours away (she had spent that friday night with me) and she decided that she wanted to enter into a monogamous relationship with him.