I don’t know how to feel about this girl

I’m a 21 year old student dating a 16 year old I’ve met off tinder, both our parents know and I’m not trying to manipulate her for a quick shag.

We’ve been speaking for over a month, calling every night and texting when we can. We jumped into our relationship far too quickly, we were talking about baby names and discussing a future together. She told me a few weeks later that she only downloaded tinder as a joke but was really pleased she met me. We’ve met three times now and I’m thinking it’s going really well, she tells me she wrote in her diary that she’s never felt this way about someone before (she’s been in four relationships, I’ve been in none) and that she’s deleted tinder, she even referred to me as her boyfriend while we were having a meal with her family.

But as time went on she called for less and less time which is understandable since we were calling for four hours, but she messaged me less and asked to see me on the date at a later time. I understand she wants time to herself and to focus on her exams (she wants all A*s and is stressed about it) but at the same time if she really loved me she would try to see me more than one Saturday every week.

She then messaged me saying that she didn’t want anything serious yet and she wants to mess around with other guys (flirt at clubs, play truth and dare but no sexual stuff). This made me feel really mad because I feel like I would do anything for her even though it’s been one month and she doesn’t seem to want to compromise on anything. She was talking about working in Wales over summer when I was hoping she would spend some of it with me. I basically said I didn’t want anything casual because I’ve come into this with the wrong mindset and told her goodbye since I just assumed she didn’t care about me.