Single Lady, Married man

Hello everyone, This is my first time on this site and im really glad that i came upon it, After reading some of the other blogs i figure i could come here amongst other adults like myself and say whats on my mind anyway.....

Obviously looking at the title anyone reading this pretty much can tell where im going with it. Im a 26 year old single attractive young women, no children,i have been single and abstient for a while now where i live its been really hard trying to meet a man who is on the same level as me mentally, emotionally, and most importantly spritually..It just seems to me most of the men i find myself really ,really attracted to are attacthed already and any other women whos been through that knows its very frustrating.

At the church that i attend there is a man by the name of Dontrell Hes 35 very humble, god fearing, and smart and when i say hes gorgeous ladies im mean he is soo hot he gives me goosebumps..Hes very active in the church hes one of those men that eventhough he is extremely good looking he is very humble and humility is very sexy in a man...... Um now to the ever so significant part he is married. The only times that i do see dontrell is at church We have never had any contact anywhere else we havent really held to much of a conversation under the circumstances but anyone who is aware of body language you can always tell when the feelings of attraction is mutual.

There is allways i mean allways serious longing eye-contact and i usually NEVER initiate it, and sometimes the eyes can relay a message of how you feel with not even speaking its like a serious "Energy" i feel when our eyes meet and then there is the smile and he allways fiddles and plays with his wedding band when he look at me,he mirrors my body language and the couple times that we hugged he allways seems to sneak a little cheek kiss in.