Friendzone, or Does she like me?

Hi,

I posted some time ago about a girl that I thought might like me. For a while I thought I was totally in the friendzone and wasting my time. However some recent things that have happened have really made me wonder.

Ok, As I said earlier I am a college student so I spend quite a bit of time in the library. After a while everyone eventually develops a "spot" where they usually go to get their work done, the other day I randomly happened to pick the same spot as the girl I like (I got there before her), when she came in we talked for some time and I ended up not getting much done (mostly small talk, etc, pointless stuff), recently I have sort of migrated to a spot somewhat close to hers and almost every time I am in the library she comes and talks to me. I know this sounds lame.

This week is midterms week so pretty much everybody goes to the library to study, needless to say my usual spot was taken, so on the other side of campus there is a student center, where it is also convient to study. I went there, this is where it gets intresting... about 30 min after i got there, she texted me and asked me where I was and I told her. Soon after, she came over to talk to me (the student center is on the opposite side of campus as the library, and it was cold outside), she claimed that she needed to get a bottle of water, however there are about 5 other places much closer to the library where she could have gone, she never bought the bottle of water.

Today, I went back to the library and I saw her there with the guy i think she might be seeing, from the distance I looked at her and she looked like she was bored, tired, etc. She saw me and Immediatly called out to me and brightened right up, asking me how my tests were going etc. The guy she might be dating gave me a simple hi, and sort of a dirty look.