Affair story

Ravensglen

I’m so glad this forum is up and running again. Grateful to have a place to write my story.

I dated someone for about a year at the age of 21 after I graduated from college. He broke up with me because he hadn’t dated a lot and, having recently exited the military, was going to college for the first time and wanted to play the field a bit. We lived about 2 hours apart at the time, too, which played a factor. When he dumped me, I was really devastated, because I was crazy about him. But, life goes on, and eventually I got over it and moved on.