Does he think about me?

I'm new to this so please don't rip me apart. I started talking to a MM and I'm also a MW. My question is does he think about me? Sounds strange I know but we went from talking on KIK all day to just a few messages here and there. He does have a very demanding job (detective) that calls him out at all hrs of the night and day. I haven't heard much from him except the occasional message throughout the day. He always messages me first. We also hooked up this past weekend! Anyways I guess what I'm saying is can he just stop thinking about me in a matter of days or is he maybe just busy? What can I do to make him think about me? We are also Facebook friends. Again please be easy on me ok thanks ya'll!

CautiouslyOptimistic

What makes you think anonymous forum members would know the answer to this question?

• Like 6
Sounds strange I know but we went from talking on KIK all day to just a few messages here and there.

Not strange at all, many MM act like this.

Hot and cold, push and pull, is the hallmark of the married man.

YOU are going to get very hurt here, as already you are pining for him...

• Like 1

He probably thinks about your vagina more than your personality....if you want the truth.

That and the excitement something new brings. That's all fun and no responsibility.

You as a person? Your heart? Probably not and if you want to know for sure just tell his wife and see where you end up.

Read around here, these don't end well

• Like 5
starswewillnavigate

If I could go back and give myself advice to myself a year ago, it would be to tell my xMM to do one as soon as he pulled this bs. Do not let any man treat you like this. ok you've hooked up and you probably feel invested in this but walk away... actually run. These men, single and mm, will only treat you badly as long as you let them.

• Like 1
He probably thinks about your vagina more than your personality....if you want the truth.