should I talk to the BW? - Update

Hi everyone, I haven't been on here in awhile as I've been traveling overseas for a couple of months and I've now just come home to my committed man wanted to go from a PA to and EA (citing his guilt over having a physical affair, etc.) I asked him if we could please just end it right there and walk away and never speak again, he didn't understand and was saying how can we just throw away all of our years of relationship? anyway his pleading for me to keep seeing him was really attractive (pathetic I know) and I agreed. But I'm tired of all this emotional distress and I don't want to just wait around for him in an EA until he's ready for a PA again. I'm tired of this cycle. And I'm not going to give him any more years of my life, I'm nearly 27 and I've been with him since I was 22.

I've tried to get the strength to end it before. I've never been able to do it. I'm convinced I never will. Unless .... If I tell my committed man's partner, our relationship will definitely be over for good. No going back. Regardless of how she takes the news, she may forgive him, she may kick him out .... that's between them. But either way he would be furious with me for telling and our relationship would be wrecked beyond repair never to be resurrected. This is the main reason I want to tell her. It's the only way I know of making sure it's all over between us and I'll never be able to change my mind in a moment of weakness once it's done.

Secondarily, while I'm grieving the loss of the relationship, I would like to know that he is reaping the consequences of living his life at the expense of two women (me and her.) I am one of those OW who didn't get into this knowingly, I found out his relationship status long after falling for him. I was tricked. I would like nothing more for him to suffer the consequences.