I am a bank teller and desire this married man 20 years older...help!

I work in a bank. There has been this one Asian customer that I see regularly for the last year and a bit as a customer. He is very handsome, tall, sweet, very well spoken and polite. I have met both his kids who are customers of the bank where I work. His son is 16 (he is amazingly handsome) and his daughter (she is a knockout) is 10. Both kids are extremely good looking. I dream and have fantasies about this guy constantly. I dropped lots of hints about my interest in him but all to no avail. But recently, I found out he is married since I did a profile search on the bank's computer. I have seen his wife in the bank as a customer. She is this attractive french woman. His kids seem to have the best traits from both the Asian and European side. I constantly dream about having good looking kids with this man! (I am 5' 6" 130lbs and blonde....I can imagine what beautiful kids we could have!) He is also very wealthy so I know he can take care of me. I just found out thru a co-worker that he drives a nice Porsche and a Ferrari! My two favorite cars in the world! He has everything I could dream of having. He is 47 and I am 27. I know it is wrong but all the men I have dated and met are lacking....this guy has it all....I want this guy real bad....help....I am so confused....Is it so wrong for me to desire this guy!

LucreziaBorgia

I think he represents superficial desires. You don't want him. You want his lifestyle and his genes. Plenty of people have superficial desires like that. Its normal. What would not be normal is trying to bust up his family for such reasons. That would be ridiculous actually. Not unheard of, but definitely ridiculous.

bentnotbroken

What do you know about his medical history, his educational background, his criminal history, his extended family, his plans, his goals, how he got where he is, how he feels about politics, does he have pets?