Handling MM/MW sex with spouse?

Hi, newbie here but really impressed with the support you all give in the many posts I've read. It's great to see a community be so open-minded and helpful.

I wanted to throw something out there and see what folks think. I'm a MM with a married OW. We were friends beforehand and things evolved quite well as we grew closer over time. We've been involved for about 4 months now, are fortunate enough to have great open communication with each other and don't view this as a fling but rather as something longer-term.

As much as we'd like to avoid the situation, we know we're going to have to weather the other's spouse wanting sex from them at some point (it happens infrequently enough in both our marriages that we just haven't run into it yet). It's not a pleasant thought for either of us and we have a running joke about cheating on each other with our spouses. Personally, I'd rather not indulge my spouse but not sure how to get around that. My OW is on the fence about it - doesn't want to but not doing so would eventually cause her marriage to fail (cliche - neither of us wants that to happen for our respective kids' sake). My questions to everyone are these:

1. Has anyone else been in this situation before? If so, how did you proceed?

2. What's the general sentiment out there about it? Is the OW/OM expected to smile and deal with spousal sex as part of the equation or do you OWs/OMs out there feel like crap when it happens and you know about it?

3. Anyone not in this situation have thoughts/perspectives that aren't clouded by having to deal with it?

We'd like to get this figured out so we can settle into a comfortable groove going forward. Now, if I were reading this post instead of writing it, my kneejerk response would be "Duh, yeah, you're dating a MM/MW - what do you expect?" No worries, I've gotten that already. I'm hoping folks will have something different to share. Thanks!