Serial cheater

G8trgirl

http://www.loveshack.org/forums/romantic/other-man-woman/358554-lbs-here-dont-shoot

I posted this in the OW/OM forum and they suggested I post it here too. I am on my iPhone and don't know how to copy and paste. I am not good at these things. My Internet will be on at my house on Saturday so. I f anyone knows how to add it here. Be my guest. I also welcome comments if you are able to read my post.

Thanks

Well to me you are not longer a victim but more of a volunteer... you know him, he has done it many times, he comes home and you have sex with him? I don't know what to say... speechless...

Get over it...

• Author

No more victim or volunteer. I have begun to take my life back. I do blame myself for 90 percent of the pain I feel bc I should have stopped it along time ago. I am not here looking for pity. But support. And a good kick in the ass if I get sideways.

Thanks

• Author

MMI,

I admit I wasn't being very bright about this but I am reaching out for help now. While I understand your comment "get over it" it came across kinda rude. I maybe should read up on your story to understand the anger bc I don't want to judge. I am finally becoming my own woman and no not a victim nor volunteer anymore.

By my count, he has left you four times for OW and you have taken him back each time.

You should be filing for divorce and have no contact with him other than what is necessary for child custody, the divorce, and financials.

Can you do this?

• Author

I am doing it now. Last Friday I paid my 2400 retainer fee and am ready to start a new life. I do not answer his texts unless about kids. It drives him crazy when I don't answer him when he sends texts like where are you? I used to answer now I don't and I get these texts saying " oh you must be with your boyfriend " or " maybe you will text me when you are off your date". I just ignore.

I am taking steps to recover myself and my family. He will never destroy me again

• Like 5