Marriage in trouble

Hello everyone This is my first time here and I could use some help and advice.....in a nutshell approx 2 years ago I found out my husband had been having Facebook and text message contact with 3 women he knew from his past 2 of them are not an issue to me one was a sort of cousin of his through marriage so not a lot happened there although I wouldn't talk to a cousin of mine like he did and one was a person he just exchanged sexual texts with never any normal conversation just plain smut.....the 3rd one however was a little more deep and very hurtful to me she was a ex of his although he initially couldn't remember her she was organising her own wedding during the 5 months she spoke to my hubby and in fact got married while she was telling my husband she loved him and always had my hubby also told her he loved her missed her he told her things would be different if md and her fiancé wasn't around she sent him naked pics if herself he claims he didn't send any back but I dint believe him they had a very brief relationship some 20 years ago she told him she was pregnant as a result of that he didn't know because he moved away from the town he grew up in although his mum still lived there right up until last year she claimed she lost the child at 18 weeks she sed she had to go through labour and the hospital wouldn't let her bury her child because she was only 15 and "had no rights" I personally think its rubbish and so does he but she sed it so I have to think about it anyway to today I am hurt angry and gutted betrayed and everything else you could imagine I am struggling to cope and really need some nice ppl to talk to I love him with every fibre of my being and do want this to work he has severe depression since this he has even took a over dose he is in a anti depressant of 45 mg a day at the minute I should add that his overdose was not long after i found out we haven't argued for nearly 3 days now but believe me that's rare I'm so sorry to