Hello all,

This is my first time posting on the forum!

I'm having a few issues concerning my relationship with my boyfriend, who recently asked me to marry him. He is a wonderful guy and I do love him. Lately two red flags popped up and they did cause me a bit of distress, as I don't want this pattern to continue into our marriage. I'm positive he has issues with my behaviour as well.