Husband with wife menopause and depression (I think) - Am I Doing the right things?

My W and I have will have been married for 20 years come Sept 2019. Been together since 1993.

My history:

- panic attack out of the blue (hindsight indicates work stress) in 2002

- struggled with agorophobia for about a year

- struggled with panic disorder and separation anxiety on and off for 10 years

- last 6-7 years have been good (a couple of minor blips)

- wife supported me fantastically through these times

- 2 amazing kids

- I work as a professional Engineer and never missed work related to my anxiety or stress

W's History

- severely depressed when I first met her in 1993

- she indicated after we had our son that my stability allowed her to shake off the depression and lead a very good life

- pretty good marriage until August 2018

- Mar 2018 - our daughter fractured and dislocated her ankle playing rep soccer in front of us (she recovered fantastically, but it really hit my wife hard)

- August 2018 her common law step dad was diagnosed with terminal cancer

- he then served my MIL papers for divorce while in palative care to try to take 1/2 of everything she had (I assume to give to his kids)

-MIL stuggling mentally for years (hoarding, aggression), so my W had to take care of all attorney related issues and negotiations

- Nov 2018 my father passed away (cardiac arrest)

- Jan 2019 legal issues seem to have been resolved

- Jan 2019 my W is demoted at her job (offered a package or a lower paying job due to business conditions - she chose to stay on at a lower pay)

- Feb 2019, common law step father passes away from cancer

- Mar 2019 W stops coming to daughter soccer tournaments to be near her mother (daughter is fully healed now). Had planned these to be family vacations at each tournament lcoation.

- Mar to present my wife has not allowed any intimacy. Says she doesn't feel right (46 - menopause + stress?). Sleeps on couch for the last 2-3 weeks