Issues with fiance

Hi everyone,

I am new here. I desperately need some help in my situation.

I have been with my fiance for almost 5 years.

We are from different countries and I packed up my life, my work, my home, my family and friends to move across the world to be with him.

He has always been the jealous type and I was totally ok with this. He didn't want me to maintain friendships with men, so I pushed away all male friendships. He had an issue with me working in a male dominated job with mostly male customers - so I quit my job.

He had an agreement that he didn't need female friends and therefore I didn't male friends (all good with me).

In May this year he got transferred for work for 6 months to another country. I am staying in his home country whilst he is away for work as I am studying here and couldn't go with him.

As part of the course I am studying we were offered an online support group via facebook. I've never used social media or had any accounts so i opened a facebook account for the purpose of joining this online support group for my studies.

In my list of people i might know came my fiance. I went to add him to my friends list and almost died of shock with what i saw. He has about 200 friends and 90 of them women - with approximately 50 of them from the new country he is living in for work. Mainly young women (minimum 15 years younger than him) we are both mid 30's and these girls are in their late teens to early 20's.

One girl i saw had commented on his photo that it was nice and he was replying to her saying he is new in town and looking to meet new people and would like to catch up some time.