Text cheating? Maybe?

Hi

I have a question....when it comes to smart phone I am not good with it...anyway, I have a question.

Whe you view phone history log on your phone account website, you see who is texting and all the incoming and out goings..time of the day and what date it is.

Anyway, I saw one person texting him 30 to 60 text not every day but mostly and at night too....out going and incoming together.....

I ask him about it and he says that is a chain letter text not really a personnel texting. And mostly work related chain letter text....really?

I know the phone numbers....they work together.

Even on weekends show in comings and outgoing text......

Is this chain text or us it personnel texting to each other?

I text him daily and it shows incoming and out going from me to him and him to me.....just like other text shows....?

Please help me understand?

Thank you

So basically he is telling you that he is being pestered by a work related chain letter? And he is answering it, even in the middle of the night? Wow, your man must get some audacious overtime, to be on call 24 / 7 ... And if you believe that I have some swamp land in Florida I'd like to sell you cheap :o If he has no problems with getting 'chain letters' ask to see one the next time it comes in. I'll bet he stops getting them pronto. Other forum members can tell you about text recovery programs you can use on his cell phone. Unfortunately, I think this bears more looking into. Sorry...:(

Is 'chain' the same as 'group', meaning there were a group of people all on the same text chain? I ask because this is common with friends, even though I'm not a big texter I sometimes get copied on group goings-on.

To me, content is important. Was it personal?

Do you know any of his co-workers personally, as in he's introduced you to them?