Engagement problems and I moved out.

babedoll91

Okay this might be a really long post, but I need some advice here. Me and my fiancé have been together for a year, we got engaged back on Valentines day. I am 23 and he is 25. We took no time moving in together, I moved 2 1/2 hours away from my parents house this past March for us to live together because his job was out there. So needless to say we had a long distance relationship till then. He pays the bills because I am a college student and he bought our town home for us and etc.

We met back in March 2013 and were together for a month, due to personal issues with us (we both just got out of a relationship) we broke up. We started talking that summer again and got back together in August.

Well things have been very very rocky. When we started talking again last summer he said some very very horrible things about me to his friends and his mom. He said he was sorry for those things and that he was just mad that we broke up, but it has stuck in my mind. I am not sure if I need to let the past go or what is my deal, but that's what he says that I just need to let it go. I knew about these things, but I still committed to him. Now I am seriously questioning why I did that. I think 50% of the reason why I committed so quick was that he was talking to his mom how much "it bothered him that I wouldn't commit after 2 months of talking to him and hes doing all these things for me and spending all this money on me". and "I don't care to see her but I need the help moving my stuff I guess." when I helped him move with his new job. And other things I will not mention to his friends. Well after I saw all this things I acted very immaturely out of spite. I did something to get him back which I should not have done.