Long distance assistance needed

xNUCLEARxBACONx

Hello everyone I am new to thos site and could use some help. So my gf (17f) and I (17m) dated for 2 months, Long distance by 3 hours. We really love each other and we both admitted it and said it to eachother all the time. She became really, really busy and she said she had too much on her plate for a relationship right now, and that she hasn't given herself enough attention. She broke up with me about 1 month ago. She said we shouldn't be together at least for right now. Key words- at least for right now. What does that mean, does it mean she will come back after everything settled down. I texted her once in awhile after the break up, but after watching some breakup videos, I shouldve started no contact the day of. I dont wanna lose her, I'm just afraid she wont come back or during our time away from eachother, some dude will get her and she will start to fall for him. I spent $200+ on her birthday 3 weeks ago (bond touch bracelet, custom bandana, and diamond necklace, She absolutely loved my gifts.) and bought her flowers everytime I saw her. She means everything to me and I just want her back. On the night she broke up with me. I told her I would be waiting for her. How long could this be? Weeks? Months? Years?.... Any advice/help would help please. Thanks. I've been in no contact for about 3 weeks and its killing me. I just want her back so badly, but this is what I have to do in order to get back with her. I've been working on my issues while we are not together. Ive been exercising, went on a diet and lost 30lbs in about 3 weeks. It seems to be going well, but everyday I constantly think of her. We had a bond like no other couple and ske knew it too. No she did not ditch me after receiving the gifts. I'm guessing if she does come back itll be either in December or January. Any help would be much appreciated, thanks.