Over Analyzing???

Hello all

I am rather new to this to any help is greatly appreciated... Ok so I met this girl about 4 months ago... She is amazing we get along great and we recently told each other that we love each other, which is rare for me to move this quickly.

I am 33 she is 31 now here is the back story she lost her mother suddenly about 6 months prior to us meeting so it is very hard to get out of her shell.. The relationship has been going great, she was sending me those cute texts through out the day telling me she loves me randomly, it really made me smile. She kept saying how it is not like her to do that because she NEVER talks about feelings. I met most of her friends who I have become close and they all tell us that we are going to get married one day.

Ok here is where I need advice in the worst way. I am 100% an over thinker prob my only real downfall. WE have been hanging out 4-5 days a week and last week she just seemed different. She said she was hanging out with the girls on saturday and I said great have a blast... I said I'll see you Sunday, she said to me "wow you just gotta stake your time claim in huh" I was kind of taken back by it... She said gets spooked easily and she was kinda feeling smothered. I didn't take much about it no bid deal.

So Sunday morning I sent her a text saying you seemed a little distant the last couple of days just wanted to see if you were ok. She calls me kinda pissed saying that I over analyze and she needed some of her time to herself because with work she really never gets like that. we argued a little because I am a big communication guy, if something bothers me I just say it. Anyway I didn't think I was going to see her sunday and 3 hours later she asks me if I wanted to come over... I did we had fun all was good.