Problem is with me or her ?

Vandetta123

Hi guys, this is my first time posting.

Anyway I am really curious about my relationship. I am thinking whether is my problem or hers.

And the story goes like this:

We met in Australia and became couple for almost a year now. Due to her studies in her home country, she had to be there for a semester. Now the problem comes. In the first month when we are apart, it was alright, we talk n chat quite a few hours everyday. But as time past, we got busy and talk alot lesser. Because I am studying in Aus, studies are easy for me but not for her. She has a lot of assignment to do and project. I understand that, so when she is busy I will not disturb her. Give her time to finish up and I will always ask her to tell me when she has done studying. Normally she will finish her study at around 12 at her home country. So I always initiate to ask her to facetime/skype with me, but when we facetime, she would always stop her camera without showing her face. and giving excuses like she cant hold the phone properly. so we just talk verbally. I told her that I missed her and I want to see her. But it seems like it is hard for her to show it.

Furthermore, sometimes she make a whole day of free time for herself to relax for a bit. But she would watch drama and not talk to me. So I always waited her for the whole day and she would agreed to facetime with me during the night before sleep. And we would only chat for less than 3-5mins. and she would say she is tired and wants to sleep.

I don't know whether I am too "sticky" ? Should I give her time and wait for her to talk to me or initiate to facetime with me ? What should I do ? And is it my problem or her problem ?

FYI:

*All Facetime mentioned above last for less than 20mins. (20mins the most) Mostly 5-10mins, she would say she wants to sleep already.