Break No Contact be ignored or leave it alone?

MidnightinMadrid

Hi LS'ers!

I really need help and as much advice on this one,figured this would be the right place to post my LDR dissapointment

I have been basically really good friends with a guy whom i've been corresponding with from Argentina for three years. basically an LDR.

One summer I visited his hometown and we got to spend a week together say two years ago,it was great. i fell truly in love and have been hooked since then.

Although I always had a bit reservations about his history; broke up with ex,had the hots and pursued his female coworker. I still went forward

Shortly after our meeting met someone locally. From then on things went south basically changed into a totally different person and grew to somehow treat me with less respect. I understand he's with someone i accepted that and only respond contact when he intiated it. I also accepted his offer of friendhsip because he said he didnt want to lose me and still cared about staying in touch.

his actions said otherwise, he has repeateldy cut me off,ignored my e-mails or IM's even after I responded to his. Ignore me whenever he saw me online,which before he always said hi at least.

Once he blurted that he had a F**fest with his girl knowing that i still cared about him just bc I casually asked what has he been up to and I havent heard from him.

to.

This was two years ago and I remember that callous comment to this day. He can ask me whats going on with me,but cant ask him,oh well.

He conducts this whole relationship in his term,even ignoring me when i told him about my graduation.

So ongoing I've been getting dangled carrots by this guy when finally he threw me a whole carrot with bread when we once flirted earlier last year. He had a bad day, he got laid off and leaned on me emptionally.,