i have an excellent gf who i love from da bottom of my heart.shes loves me the same way and things were looking gd.however,a month ago,she got this email from a girl who claimed i had slept with her and done many grievious things wit her.i have no knowledge of this wat so eva and neva done this in my life.i didnt even no this girl.my gf was understandable hurt by it and had 2 take a few days 2 think about things.she did believe me tho and we started again.

bt something is broken now.the love and trust i had is gone.she says she loves me and i do believe her but i dont think the trust is there anymore.shes kinda suspicious all the time and constantly asking bou things.

i need 2 no how i can win her trust bk like it was b4.i love her 2 bits...i think shes the one 4 me.plz help!

Amazing... I thought this slang was only limited to the US...

Anyway, I would want to get to the bottom of the whole mess with this other girl. You and (if possible) your girlfriend should approach her and get the story straight from the horse's mouth.

Or, is it actually true? :cool:

I find it rather hard to believe that a perfect stranger would send your gf such an email. It has to be someone you know, trying to stir up trouble between you and your gf.

If I were you, I'd want to know who did this. I'm going to assume for the time being that your story is as you've told it and that you really are innocent of the things the email accuses you.