um, SPYING and STRANGE BEHAVIOURS, WHAT IS THE DEAL???????

pixie-stixs

hi. i am new to this posting thing so bear with me...

I have been with my boyfriend for almost a year. He seems to have a problem alienating me from the rest of his family and friends. I moved away from my family and friends a year ago and havent made any friends here except for my boyfriend.

I cant put my finger on it, but I think he is alienating me from his friends and family.

reasons why I think this are:

He tells everyone I am jealous and this is how I am viewed. EVERYONE.

Now all of his people deliberately hide things from me, as if I couldnt handle everyday conversations. THe kicker...I am not jealous! I am a bit clingy but this is do to not having friends and my family not near.

It also seems as if he doesnt want me to have friends. He lies about things too, little things, big things.

He has people spy on me and HE SPYS ON ME!! When I go to the store, anytime I go out. I have caught a number of his cousins on numerous occasions somehow in my vicinity whether I am driving home from work or at the store or at a gas station.

I have never caught him personally doing this, but another person insinuated this to me and when I asked them to divulge, they clammed up!

He keeps his friends very near. And he has A LOT of them. When I think about it, I see it as me stuck in a tight circle with all of his friends and family closed in around me.

I cant breathe sometimes. I feel like I am constantly on watch. Everywhere we go he knows somebody. And I feel like they are just added to the list of people he has watch me.

I dont want to talk to him about it. I will be seen as paranoid and I know this. He claims to love me and always will, he makes plans for the future, etc...still some things really have me freaked out......his alienating, blocking me in, spying...why? and what is this about?!

And you are with him, why?