How do I stop thinking about it all?

This is my first post so I apologize if the format is not the way it generally should be.

I am struggling to move past a 3 year relationship with a younger woman.

I am 34 and she is 22. We started dating when I was 31 and she was 19. We met at University.

Everything was great at first but I ignored alot of signs during the 3 years. We stopped having sex except once every 6 months after the first 9 months we were together.

I graduated a semester before her and started looking for jobs. I was unable to locate a job immediately after graduation and it really brought me down. I wasnt able to feel good about myself or be the best bf either.

One month before she graduates she gets an internship. The man thats training her is older than myself by a few years. She told me he was married and had a kid.

They became friends and texted regularly about work and their band which he had invited her to join. She began to obsess about their music which was really really bad but I lied and told her their music was awesome.

Eventually their band practices started to last 8 hours. How naive can I be.

They continue to text all the time and get closer and closer. Eventually she begins telling me I dont even know her. That I am holding her back.

She even asked me if I thougth I deserved her. I didnt have an answer when she asked me that. I literally went blank.

Two days later we were broken up.

One month later i find out that she is now dating this guy. I find it hard to believe it didnt happen while we were still together. It has been 8 months now and I still think about the situation and the signs i missed every day. I havent heard a word from her at all.

I go through mixed emotions daily about whether i want to hear from her again or not.

Its all a mess and i dont know how to get her out of my head for good.

Any advice will be welcomed. Its been a rough day so if what im writing doesnt make any sense i apologize.

Thanks.