Is my married professor flirting with me?

Ok I'm pretty naive so I need a little help here. I'm a 24 year old student at a physical therapy assistant program. My professor, who happens to head the program is a very professional person and is very passionate about his job. However, I'm picking up the vibe that he may be flirting with me, maybe subconsciously because he is married.

First occasion: I was lying down on the table and my partner was having a hard time finding a bony landmark (the anterior iliac crest), it's below the belly button, pretty below the belt. So I was giggling because she couldn't find the landmark and was actually tickling me by accident. So the professor comes by and finds the landmark and shows my partner how to do it. Then he says to my partner, "Here's what you were doing." And he started tickling me. I think he was being playful but it was unnecessary.

Second occasion: The professor was showing my partner how to find C6 on my spine. I was sitting with my legs off the table, he was standing in front of me but insanely close. My knee was wedged against his upper thigh.

Third occasion: We were doing some muscle palpation. I was lying on the table in my sports bra, stomach exposed. My partner asks for help finding pec major from the professor. He walks over and pokes me in the belly button.

Fourth occasion: Again, lying on the table. The professor told me to get up and proceeded to smack me outer thigh but a little too high and near the hips/ butt area. I think he noticed my flushed face because he looked a little flustered and said sorry.

Fifth occasion: Finished a lecture exam, and went back to my seat. I was just looking into space. I had the feeling the professor was looking my way so when I turned my head to look at him, his eyes darted downward double quick. Kind of seemed he didn't want to be caught staring at me.