Dating a girl at a different Uni

green11

Basically, should I ask this girl out who goes to a different university?

As of last week, me and this girl I’m interested in moved to University. I wanted to ask her out for the last few weeks, but due to Uni starting and thinking she would be moving to a university quite far away, I decided not to ask her.

However, it turns out she goes to a Uni in the same city as I do. So, now I'm wondering whether to give it a shot. I should mention she is just starting her Uni life, whilst I’m in my second year.

Offer her a date if you have her contact information. Follow this pattern below. What I list below goes from the first date to "exclusivity",...it does not go beyond the exclusivity point. It has three sections to it.

Phase One – a few weeks to a month long

It begins when the guy offers a girl a specific date once a week and sets the date for a week away. You are making her an offer, present it that way like you know what you are doing. Plan it out ahead of time so you already know what you are offering. A good pattern is ask on Monday or Tues for a weekend date. No “fuzzy” dates! She needs a specific time/day/place. If you hit a day she can’t do it and she actually wants to spend time with you she will give you a counter offer or at least let you know in some way that it is ok to try again later. If she does neither of those then she probably isn’t into you. A compromise option would be to ask her when she is free to get together then offer a specific time/day/place.