LoveShack.org Community Forums

Reload this Page LoveShack.org Community Forums > Romantic > Dating

Should I suspect she is cheating on me?

Dating Dating, courting, or going steady? Things not working out the way you had hoped? Stand up on your soap box and let us know what's going on!

Like Tree36Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 5th March 2018, 7:47 AM   #1

Should I suspect she is cheating on me?

Hello, I'm new to this form and I wanted to get some advise on this situation.

So my girlfriend of over 2 years has always hid her phone from me and if she ever got a notification she would quickly grab it and hold it in a way that I could not see her screen. I asked her one day if I could see her phone and she refused to show me or even let me hold her phone and says I might break it.

She has a guy best friend that she has known for a few years and she will go over his house to play video games and hang out from time to time (from what she tells me). I have voiced how I feel about it to her but she says that he is just a friend and she will not stop going. I have asked if I could join them one day and she also refused to let me go. I have also heard that the guy she is hanging out with has feelings for her.

Any opinions would be great.
Aaron 123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2018, 7:49 AM   #2
Established Member

She is cheating on you. OR, at the very least, there is something or some things about her life she does not want you to know.
caveman621 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2018, 7:55 AM   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by caveman621 View Post
She is cheating on you. OR, at the very least, there is something or some things about her life she does not want you to know.
She also does act like she cares about me and I have threatened to leave in the past because of some of these things and she burst into tears because I was thinking about ending the relationship. Would someone cheat if they seem to care so much?