Ladies: How do you like to be flirted with?

ConfusedInOC

ConfusedInOC

This is a spin on Never Say Never's post that she likes to be flirted with a specific way.

Ladies, how do YOU like to be flirted with? A special look, action or comment?

Give the guys the info they need to approach you the RIGHT way.

If this topic has been hashed to death, sorry about that. I'm a nOOb.

LucreziaBorgia

My dream flirt moves - definitely pulled off by a confident man, stress on confident:

Eye contact while exchanging sexy dangerous smiles.

If we are smoking cigarettes, he lights it for me - if not, he does other small things like that - he acts the gentleman in an unselfconscious way (he does it without appearing to expect to be rewarded for being 'nice' - I hate it when a guy fakes that, its so obvious).

Good conversation, small witty talk - a few laughs, lots of sexual innuendo and compliments as the talking goes on.

He gets up in my space, close and continues eye contact - makes me feel like the only woman in the room.

When he talks he leans in and whisper/talks in my ear while touching my shoulder.

Making excuses to touch me - my hands, shoulder, face - brushing hair from my face is nice.

Looking at me like he wants to f*ck me.

Any/all, basically. Its all in how well you can make a woman feel wanted and attractive. Hard to do that if you are feeling insecure or not confident. The more attention you pay to her, and the less to your own anxiety the better you'll find the flirting to be.

It helps to be good looking too, but you already have that covered, OC. :o

See? I slipped that little flirt in there all stealth-like. Flirting is fun. I hope you'll do well with it.

• Author
ConfusedInOC
Originally posted by LucreziaBorgia

My dream flirt moves - definitely pulled off by a confident man, stress on confident: