Snooping around

Chi-guy

*I'm new to loveshack.org, and just want to say a big "HI" to ya'll.*

Okay...here's the deal. I've been going out with my g/f for about 17 months. Now that's a long time. The longest relationship I've been in. I do love her. But 17 months is enough time for 2 people to start changing. I admit it, I've changed myself for the worse. But in her case there's one thing about her that hasn't changed, her jealousy and lack of trust.

She came over one night to help me study for a test last week. I guess between the time I went to the washroom to the time I came back, she went though my cell phone bill. I found this out just recently. She called me up asking me who's number that was showing more than hers. BUT THE WORSE PART IS...she told me, SHE CALLED IT! Now I know we're going out, but that was an invasion of privacy~! I would never look through her stuff to double check on her. I fully trust her, and for some odd reason she don't trust me. I don't think she ever did.

What should I make of this, should this be a big deal? I need some input guys/gals.

I think this is a big deal. Woah, invasion of privacy much?

I have big issues with privacy, it's paramount to me. Obviously she doesn't trust you. No trust = No relationship. 17 months is a long time to be dating someone and not know they have psycho tendencies.

• Author
Originally posted by blind_otter

I think this is a big deal. Woah, invasion of privacy much?

I have big issues with privacy, it's paramount to me. Obviously she doesn't trust you. No trust = No relationship. 17 months is a long time to be dating someone and not know they have psycho tendencies.