She makes me cry and cry for so long and i can't deal anymore with the pain :(

Amato

Hi my name is charlie and im 17 im a junior in high school and i have been talking to this really special girl for about 5 months now.We started talking over the summer and got to know eachother better and when it came to school year i found out she had a crush on me and just really liked me.One of my bestfriends is friends with her and he told me all the things she would say about me and that put me in the best mood ever.When i was texting her about 2 days later after finding out i asked her myself if she had liked me and she said YES and i asked her since when she stated since we began to talk in the summer.I told her that i also began to like her during the summer and we began to get even more intense in conversations about dating and all that.One night we were playing 21 questions and it was my turn and i asked her would you ever date me? And she claimed yeah!! I was in shock and my level of happiness increased that night it felt like i was on top of the world. During the first weeks of school me and my friend but mostly me would walk her to her soccer practices or games and i would stay there and watch her and support her 100% and she loved me going. I knew for a fact that i was in her mind all day and all night me and her would text all day and all night like any lovers i guess i could say. About 3 days go bye and its the beginning of a new week and i was thinking about asking her out. So the day came and i was ready and she didn't know i was going to ask her i mean she kind of figured because i asked to walk with her by myself. When i asked if she would be my girlfriend, she responded i would date you but its bad timing and then she stated dont be sad i want to keep talking with you. That put me in the most depressed mood i have ever been in and that same day my grandfather was rushed to the ER for surgery which killed me because if i lose him i have nobody to look up to, i