She wants me...she wants me not...ugh, she wants me?

Haydaman712

Haydaman712

'Duh hell am I gonna do? I need your help folks!

Background

Age - 23

Senior In College

Graduation - 2 weeks

Last semester I was placed into a group for a project of which I became group leader.

One of the girls in the group happened to be breathtakingly beautiful....

She kept giving me little hints over time that she was interested in me. Always asking me questions about my life, personal hobbies, goals, etc...telling me that I was a good writer...and not to mention those sideways head-to-toe glances that I would catch her giving me from time to time. But I didn't want to make any bold moves that would make things awkward for our continued group interaction.

Then one day while meeting with the group we were discussing group roles. While trying to designate the "Creative Role" the girl in question said "Oh geez not me, I'm not creative or anything like that!" To which I responded with a warm smile "Sure you are!" Then she shot me the sexiest smile ever, and proceeded to stare at me for about five seconds straight...Her eyes were dimmed and dreamy, and she was biting her lip. It was frickin' mesmerizing and it gave me chills. I was literally dumbfounded. Then I knew. I had to have her.

I ended up asking her out on a date to which she agreed on a Friday night in late December. I went over to her place and we walked through town. There was actually a christmas parade too, the weather was perfectly seasonal, and it felt like a dream. On the way to the restaurant she kept bumping into me even though we had plenty of sidewalk. Not sure if she wanted to hold hands or not. I was pretty nervous but it actually ended up being awesome. There was no awkwardness or lapses in conversation. I had a great time. And she agreed to come home with me :D.

When we got inside she said.

Her - "Is anyone home?"

Me - "Yeah, my roommates."

Her -"Are you sure? I don't think anyones home..."