Why do I feel so insecure?

zanesfan

Im a 30 year old woman lusting after this 24 year old. I have been lusting after this guy for 2 years or more now. But he will never give in to my advances. When we first met at school, he seemed to flirt with me. Somehow we exchanged numbers and start flirty (which was probably initiated by me). At the time I was very close to ending a relationship with my then boyfriend and once I admitted to my friend that I had a boyfriend he backed away. If Im not mistaken he had a gf too and he didnt want to jeopardize his relationship.

Last fast forward to now. He still has a gf (which may the same one.. not sure). Im single. We still flirt and talk about sex VERY vaguely. I want him soooo bad. Im trying to respect his relationship but I just want him for myself. I can tell he is struggling trying to do right too.

To make things even worse he has started feeling me up after class. Ive even started sending him semi nude pics. I still feel discouraged about him not really being into me because his gf is like 6 years younger than I am and probably a size 2. Im 30 and have curves (but not fat). He has commented how good I look but I still feel like I cant compete with her. I know I should keep my distance, but I want him so bad. I know this is all in the chase but he is a really good guy. Very smart, he treats everyone the same, humbled, good looking, a good friend etc. These are all the things I have grown to admire about him.

Why do I feel like I cant give this man up.. I know the chase has a lot to do with it. And why am I feeling so darn insecure?

ComeUpOutDaWahta

Guy is just having his fun with you, but in no way wants to be with you.

If he wanted that, it would have already happened.