Graduated, mid 20's with career; can I still date college girls?

Cytochrome c

So I graduated this summer and was lucky enough to quickly find a career. I'm not wildly successful, but I make enough to be financially support myself and be independent with some expendable income.

I always thought graduating and finding a career would put me in a league above broke college guys and up my dating prospects, but honestly, I've been really hard-pressed to meet and date girls since I graduated; I was actually dating and hooking up more as a broke college guy. I guess it's because I'm not on campus anymore; I'm not physically in a location or position to meet college girls.

It's not that I have anything against dating graduated, independent girls. It's just that it's so much harder to meet them, and if I do, I have to compete with other graduated, independent guys. I'm nothing special or exemplary in comparison.

How easy is it for guys in their mid 20's with careers to date younger girls in college? How do graduated, independent guys fare in the competition with younger college guys? Is there a high demand amongst college-aged girls for slightly older guys with careers?

Yes you can still date college age girls. There's no fundamental reason to rule out college age women until you are beyond graduate school age for a PhD student...say 35. The logic being that in most situations it is perfectly find for graduate students to date undergraduates, and grad students can be quite old.

The difficulty you may run into isn't the women who will like you but their less mature friends. Especially if they are somewhat cliquish and like to keep to their own circles. (Think something like the way people behaved in high school or middle school) They may try to make a woman choose between her older BF and them. Conversely their friends will admire them for being able to impress an older man.