How To Date For Young Men Who Work a Lot?

RideLightning

RideLightning

What do you guys do here who work 45-55 hours a week in terms of finding dates? My life nowadays is basically my job... the free time I have is about relaxing and unwinding and getting ready for the next day as it can be very mentally exhausting (I work in sales).

It seems like my only choice for finding a girlfriend is the bar/club scene but everybody says that's a horrible option for finding something serious. Outside of that though, I have no idea what the hell I can do...just tired of being alone. I don't even have any options right now

Girls like guys who work a lot. Not exactly hoping to meet Mr. Free time doesn't work much. Also being in sales that should help you a little right?

You don't have to meet girls in bars. I'm assuming you get at least 1 day off a week right? So, go out into world and meet a girl.

• Author
RideLightning
Girls like guys who work a lot

I'll be honest, I make a lot of money...especially for my age. The issue is what good is my money if I am always alone?

You don't have to meet girls in bars. I'm assuming you get at least 1 day off a week right? So, go out into world and meet a girl.

I'm off 2 days a week but 1 day = me playing football in a league and then I'm just destroyed and can't move the rest of the day. The other day is Thursday. What the hell do I do to meet women on a Thursday?

Also why exactly is a bar or club a bad place for a serious relationship? The same women you meet at the bar is the same women you meet at a gym or a store. People are people