Women states in her OKC profile that she is seeking "new friends"/activity partners"

PhillyDude

Stated she is seeing someone she met from the site and since he works a lot on the weekends she is interested in new friends and activity partners for stuff like

Dollar strolls

Free concerts

Other Events around the city

Is this a classy way of saying she wants to sleep around?-LOL

What the hell is a activity partner

• Author
No, it isn't.

Well If she was dating me and I worked all weekend why would I want her going out with other men?

Well If she was dating me and I worked all weekend why would I want her going out with other men?

If you dated a girl who had a hobby (e.g climbing or kayaking for example) that you weren't interested in, would you refuse to let her do those activities with other guys? Even if she'd been doing so before she met you?

It depends. When i used okc for a brief time (very brief) I listed activity partners because I'm an aspiring photographer and it would be cool to find other creative minded chicks to tag along with me around the city when I go on shoots. If it led to anything more, fine, but I honestly was just looking for cool people to join me.

• Author
If you dated a girl who had a hobby (e.g climbing or kayaking for example) that you weren't interested in, would you refuse to let her do those activities with other guys? Even if she'd been doing so before she met you?

I never heard of a woman spending time with other men if she is in a relationship. If anything she would try to get him interested in her hobby not go out with another man

• Author
It depends. When i used okc for a brief time (very brief) I listed activity partners because I'm an aspiring photographer and it would be cool to find other creative minded chicks to tag along with me around the city when I go on shoots. If it led to anything more, fine, but I honestly was just looking for cool people to join me.