He parents wont let me see her

leetchris

Ive been dateing this girl i meet at church for about 9 months and we reall hit it off i can honestly say that i love her and she loves me.

Well her parents never really liked me but let us see each other anyways but one day they went through all of her stuff benning note and e-mails i wrote her and some of it said some things that they didnt like which was us talking about sex and other things to that nature so when i got home from work my mom told me that her mom called and told her that she isnt going to allow us to see each other anymore i was pissed i didnt know why or nothing so about a half our later i decided to wal to her house which was on the coldes day of the year and it took my 3 and half hours to get there but i didnt it when i got there i ask her mom if i could talk to her(her mom) and she said no you need to leave so i walked back home.

well she would call me from school and give notes to her friends to give to me but one of her frineds didnt like me so she said something to her mom and they pressed charges on her well i went to church the next 2 nights and on the 2 night she was there but i wasnt aloud to talk to her or nothing so when they let out i was in the front watting on my ride and she came running outside ran up to me a gave me a hug so i huged her back then her dad came storming out the door yelling gett off her and grabed her by the arm and jerked her away so i pushed up my sleves and said you hurt her and your going to regreat it and he keep yelling come on hit me hit me so i can press charges and so on and so on...

so i punched the piller thingy and started walking out to the car and then the was walking behinde me still yelling and i walked up to a tree and punched it a few time and broke my hand (I know bad ideal) well then they press charges on me contributeing to a minor benning unruleing it was a misdamenter 1