Meeting his mum!!!!!!!!! nervous

Dear LS friends, I have been here a long time, but have only been reading other people's post. Now I need some hlep. Please any ideas appriaciated.

I came to this country since I was 17, I don't have family here, however now I am a permnent resident and planning to make here my home. I met my boyfriend end of 2005 at uni. started going out since early this year, and we are boyfriend & girlfriend since March.

Although somtime he upsets me, I love him for him. I am very serious with this relationship (my first relationship). I think he is serious with me too. I have introduced him to my friends. I haven't met his friends, since he only see his friend at uni, outside uni he dosent go to clubs and not a party person too. We haven't had sex yet, because I want to wait (I think body is the most precious thing I could give to someone I love, the most powerfull and delicate thing in a realtionship should only happen when every other aspect of a relationship is strong) he said he would wait as long as I want. He said to be with me it the most beautiful thing in his life.

He said he has told his parent about me, now talking about me with his parents has becomes so natural and comfortable. So he wants me to meed his parents and his parent has said wanting to meet me.

He lives in this city becasue close to university, rest of the families live in a different city. His dad and mum take turns to visit him here. right now his mum is here. He said his mum want to meet me before she go back home. Today on the phone with my boyfriend, I heard his mum talking to him that to meet me next week before she goes home. So he asked me if that is ok, over the phone, I said" its my pleasure to meet your mum, though I am feeling extremely nervous" He said, to relax and she will like me.

questions:

1. I know I have agreed to meet. but is it too early?