More problems-but worse this time

King Bowls

Earlier last month I posted a thread, well in this thread its the same girl im talking about. But everything has gone into a real cluster f. I really need some good help here because im currently in college (im a freshman) and college classes are stressful enough as it is, and this is adding on to it. So here goes...

As I stated in my previous thread, there were periods of time of her not responding to my texts. Kind of the same thing here but worse. We agreed to be friends, and that if it grew to anything more we'd be mature adults about it. Now, last week, same thing (last saturday of august) I talked to her briefly then she stopped responding. I texted her again midway through the week (I learned not to be seen as desperate) and she still doesnt reply. So this past sunday on labor day weekend, it was her birthday, and I asked what she was doing, and wow, she actually replied, saying she was having dinner with the fam. Then, 2 minutes after (I put space in between the texts, maybe I should put more minutes in next time) to not come across as someone just sitting there waiting for texts. I text her back saying if she'd like to talk later, 30 mins later, yes she did respond. She said sure after she gets back tonight. So I patiently waited until 10:25 pm to be exact. I picked this time because I saw on her facebook she posted a picture of herself before she left for her birthday get together and I thought well hell I guess shes done now. Her phone has a setting to not allow texts or calls past 11, so I didnt get a response of course, and all the sudden its past 11, then I message her on the kik messenger app, asking how it went and all, and it was one message, and still, no respone.