Ongoing Issue with Manager

I can write a book on the favortism that takes place at my job, particularly by one manager who favors certain nationalities. I have been working at my job for almost 5 years and the past two years have really gone down hill. In that time I have looked for other jobs and also got busy with life. A coworker of mine along with a few others feel the same way I do. In five years I have never received an increase despite the level of tasks I need to handle, Maintain and juggle..before going on a trip with my husband I came in early and literally didn't step away from my desk (no lunch, no breaks) in order to complete as much as I could. Is this my fault to not take a break- yes but this environment is toxic and its best to get as much done so no one talks too much crap while gone which happens anyway and everywhere I'm sure.