Does my professor like me??

I'm a college student, age 24. My math instructor is SEXY you guys. His velvet voice, his personality, very easy going AND he's good looking. I have hearts in my eyes, he's my type! Couldn't take my eyes off him since the moment he walked in. I assume he's in his late 30's. (37, 38?)

I sit close to the front. I make eye contact with him immensely and he notices me do this. Some days he'll avoid looking at me during his lectures. Other days he acknowledges me (by calling on me or checking to see if I'm looking at him...which I always am!). Occasionally he makes an effort to talk to me, only when I'm sitting alone. When there's others around he sorta hangs by my area and talks to them instead, but stands fairly close to me as he does this. When he catches me looking at him he'll kinda give me a gentle raise of the eyebrows in acknowledgment as he continues to lecture.. Oh, and some days I come to class and eat fruit as I wait for him to start. I really sense that he observes this because randomly one day he had Tupperware of fruit on his desk with his things. In clear sight for me to see! Hmm hmm... Thoughts? I mean he definitely knows I'm attracted to him, but have I sparked his interest as well? Maybe I'm reading too much into it. But I catch him glancing at me all the time!

But...being the spaz that I am, I ruined it. He never helps me during class work. But this one moment I was sitting alone, he stood by my desk and initiated a conversation by looking at my paper. He started helping me voluntarily and I was blushing HARD you guys! Like bashful to the max, hardcore geeking and couldn't concentrate on his words. I was tryin to laugh it off and told him I wanna figure it out on my own. He understood amd walked away. The next day I could barely look at him, but I tried. He noticed this and he avoids looking at me, though I still catch him checking on me. And today, same thing.... :(.

Thoughts? Is my teacher interested in me?