Male Coworker's

workerbee123

So I've been working in a office for 2 years now. I am a pretty average looking girl, I'm a bit tom boyish which seems to attract a lot of the guys here. I've been in a serious relationship for 3 years now and we have lived together for a year and a half of it. About a year ago a 28 year old coworker came along, I'm 21 so I didn't think anything of it. He would invite me for lunch every 3rd day or so and I would reject the invite. I like to spend my time at my desk just relaxing, or hanging with these three guys. Two of them are super respectful and have no interest in me and I have no problem with. The third guy has been in a relationship for 10 years and is now engaged. He his on me constantly. It's annoying to me now and when I first started working here it didn't annoy me. I think because I started working straight from highschool and thought cat calling and sexual remarks were normal and thought I would look stupid to speak up. Partly because the teachers would hear the guys saying stuff like "bend over" or "nice ass" and wouldn't say ANYTHING about it. I would ignore it and keep walking, same with all the other women. So when this co worker would say things about what I'm wearing/ remarks about banging me/ remarks about other women I would ignore it and change the subject, or his buddies would change the subject. So when the new guy started and kept bugging me to hang out and how I was a loner for staying at my desk and how I shouldn't hang out with that one hitting on guy since he's disrespectful and such. And he convinced me he wasn't interested and looking for friends, or that he needed advice with this girl he DID like. He never hit on me, and made me feel like he had zero interest. So I continued to hang out with him on the occassional lunch and break. He would invite me out later with his friends and that I could bring my boyfriend, but I would always say no. A year later a lady in my division came up to me and warned me th