Assigned duties that aren't in my job description

Hey All. I am a case manager for a non-profit so that generally means that we are perpetually understaffed and over-worked. About 6 months ago I got a new supervisor. In the beginning there were a few bumps in the road between she and I but things have evened out and I now view our relationship as one of team members. She isn't a micro-manager and I mostly feel supported and trusted to work independently. When she was hired we were informed that we were grossly over budget, upper management decided to cut a position. They chose to cut the janitor who had worked there for 12 years. Other than intermittent volunteers, since then we have had no steady cleaning staff. A few staff, including my supervisor, have pitched in to clean up around the building when time permits. We all thought that eventually it would become clear to management that it is necessary to have someone, even if only part-time, to clean regularly. Well yesterday my boss walks into my office and hands me a cleaning schedule. On it I see that I am scheduled to clean 5 days per week. Bathrooms, hallways, the lobby and a client break area. I am a team player, I have been helping out with all of these things when I have time but seeing my name scheduled to clean the bathrooms made my blood boil. As I said before I, as well as my co-workers, are already over-worked with our regular duties.

I couldn't even talk to my boss yesterday. I think she sensed this and we both avoided each other for the day, it isn't hard to do because there is so much to do we don't really have time to talk most days anyway. I know I will have to talk about it with her next week so I'm trying to formulate a positive way to say that I am not a janitor and don't appreciate having time taken from already insane caseload to clean toilets. To make things even more frustrating, a support staff was let go in December due to poor performance so we have had to absorb those duties as well.